This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

FIIL 17.01.19 -  (17-1-20WebEvent.png)
Fri 17 Jan

Friday, I'm in love

‘Friday, I’m In Love’ is an essential excursion for all those looking for a little less ‘humdrum’ an… More
Sketch 18.01.20 -  (coalition_bright_sketch_socials-3.jpg)
Sat 18 Jan

Sketch

Sketch… Coalition’s newest Saturday night. The biggest, BEST and Craziest mash-up party on the south… More
Trash 20.01.20 -  (78878307_532441910676381_7366792541062037504_n.jpg)
Mon 20 Jan

Trash

Every Monday is a TRASH takeover at Coalition.TRASH is not your normal club night. Here, music matte… More
Cocoloco 22.01.20 -  (Cocoloconew.jpg)
Wed 22 Jan

Cocoloco

COCOLOCO: The biggest Latino tropical student Party in Brighton bringing you the biggest Latin noise… More
FIIL 24.01.20 -  (24-1-20WebEvent.png)
Fri 24 Jan

Friday, I'm in love BSMS Medsoc Charity Event

‘Friday, I’m In Love’ is an essential excursion for all those looking for a little less ‘humdrum’ an… More
Sketch 25.01.20 -  (coalition_bright_sketch_socials-3.jpg)
Sat 25 Jan

Sketch; Chinese New Year Special!

Sketch… Coalition’s newest Saturday night. The biggest, BEST and Craziest mash-up party on the south… More
Trash 27.01.20 -  (78878307_532441910676381_7366792541062037504_n.jpg)
Mon 27 Jan

Trash

Every Monday is a TRASH takeover at Coalition.TRASH is not your normal club night. Here, music matte… More
Cocoloco 29.01.20 -  (cocoloco-jan-2019-display-picture.jpg)
Wed 29 Jan

Cocoloco

COCOLOCO: The biggest Latino tropical student Party in Brighton bringing you the biggest Latin noise… More
FIIL 31.01.20 -  (81519032_2778566868830678_8889234361593888768_o.jpg)
Fri 31 Jan

Friday I'm in love- UK's Leaving Drinks

‘Friday, I’m In Love’ is an essential excursion for all those looking for a little less ‘humdrum’ an… More
Sketch 01.02.20 -  (coalition_bright_sketch_socials-3.jpg)
Sat 01 Feb

Sketch

Sketch… Coalition’s newest Saturday night. The biggest, BEST and Craziest mash-up party on the south… More
Trash 03.02.20 -  (78878307_532441910676381_7366792541062037504_n.jpg)
Mon 03 Feb

Trash

Every Monday is a TRASH takeover at Coalition.TRASH is not your normal club night. Here, music matte… More
DISTRICT Brighton 4.2.2020 -  (DISTRICT BTN.jpg)
Tue 04 Feb

DISTRICT; The Big Relaunch

We are incredibly excited to announce that DISTRICT is returning to Brighton, at the venue that you… More
Cocoloco 05.02.20 -  (Cocoloconew.jpg)
Wed 05 Feb

Cocoloco

COCOLOCO: The biggest Latino tropical student Party in Brighton bringing you the biggest Latin noise… More
BDD 6.2.2020 -  (BDD_Coalition_WEB-01.jpg)
Thu 06 Feb

Buttoned Down Disco

For many years now Buttoned Down Disco have been bringing you the biggest and best parties in London… More
FIIL 07.02.20 -  (81811321_2778580245496007_2958181990957842432_o.jpg)
Fri 07 Feb

Friday I'm in love- Society Party

‘Friday, I’m In Love’ is an essential excursion for all those looking for a little less ‘humdrum’ an… More
Sketch 08.02.20 -  (coalition_bright_sketch_socials-3.jpg)
Sat 08 Feb

Sketch

Sketch… Coalition’s newest Saturday night. The biggest, BEST and Craziest mash-up party on the south… More
Trash 10.02.20 -  (78878307_532441910676381_7366792541062037504_n.jpg)
Mon 10 Feb

Trash

Every Monday is a TRASH takeover at Coalition.TRASH is not your normal club night. Here, music matte… More
Cocoloco 12.02.20 -  (cocoloco-jan-2019-display-picture.jpg)
Wed 12 Feb

Cocoloco

COCOLOCO: The biggest Latino tropical student Party in Brighton bringing you the biggest Latin noise… More
BDD  13.2.2020 -  (BDD_Coalition_WEB-01.jpg)
Thu 13 Feb

Buttoned Down Disco

For many years now Buttoned Down Disco have been bringing you the biggest and best parties in London… More
FIIL 14.02.20 -  (81877111_2778592645494767_482550712555798528_o.jpg)
Fri 14 Feb

Friday I'm in love Sex Education Valentines Special

‘Friday, I’m In Love’ is an essential excursion for all those looking for a little less ‘humdrum’ an… More
Sketch 15.02.20 -  (coalition_bright_sketch_socials-3.jpg)
Sat 15 Feb

Sketch

Sketch… Coalition’s newest Saturday night. The biggest, BEST and Craziest mash-up party on the south… More
Trash 17.02.20 -  (78878307_532441910676381_7366792541062037504_n.jpg)
Mon 17 Feb

Trash

Every Monday is a TRASH takeover at Coalition.TRASH is not your normal club night. Here, music matte… More
Cocoloco 19.02.20 -  (Cocoloconew.jpg)
Wed 19 Feb

Cocoloco

COCOLOCO: The biggest Latino tropical student Party in Brighton bringing you the biggest Latin noise… More
BDD 20.2.2020 -  (BDD_Coalition_WEB-01.jpg)
Thu 20 Feb

Buttoned Down Disco

For many years now Buttoned Down Disco have been bringing you the biggest and best parties in London… More
FIIL 21.02.20 -  (24-1-20WebEvent.png)
Fri 21 Feb

Friday, I'm in love

‘Friday, I’m In Love’ is an essential excursion for all those looking for a little less ‘humdrum’ an… More
Sketch 22.02.20 -  (coalition_bright_sketch_socials-3.jpg)
Sat 22 Feb

Sketch

Sketch… Coalition’s newest Saturday night. The biggest, BEST and Craziest mash-up party on the south… More
Trash 24.02.20 -  (78878307_532441910676381_7366792541062037504_n.jpg)
Mon 24 Feb

Trash

Every Monday is a TRASH takeover at Coalition.TRASH is not your normal club night. Here, music matte… More
Cocoloco 26.02.20 -  (cocoloco-jan-2019-display-picture.jpg)
Wed 26 Feb

Cocoloco

COCOLOCO: The biggest Latino tropical student Party in Brighton bringing you the biggest Latin noise… More
FIIL 28.02.20 -  (10-1-20WebEvent.png)
Fri 28 Feb

Friday, I'm in love

‘Friday, I’m In Love’ is an essential excursion for all those looking for a little less ‘humdrum’ an… More
Sketch 29.02.20 -  (coalition_bright_sketch_socials-3.jpg)
Sat 29 Feb

Sketch

Sketch… Coalition’s newest Saturday night. The biggest, BEST and Craziest mash-up party on the south… More
FIIL 6.3.2020 -  (17-1-20WebEvent.png)
Fri 06 Mar

Friday I'm In Love Sussex Hockey X Jagermeister Charity Party

‘Friday, I’m In Love’ is an essential excursion for all those looking for a little less ‘humdrum’ an… More
FIIL 13.3.2020 -  (24-1-20WebEvent.png)
Fri 13 Mar

Friday I'm In Love

‘Friday, I’m In Love’ is an essential excursion for all those looking for a little less ‘humdrum’ an… More
FIIL 20.3.2020 -  (10-1-20WebEvent.png)
Fri 20 Mar

Friday I'm In Love

‘Friday, I’m In Love’ is an essential excursion for all those looking for a little less ‘humdrum’ an… More
FIIL 27.3.2020 -  (17-1-20WebEvent.png)
Fri 27 Mar

Friday I'm In Love End of Term Party!

‘Friday, I’m In Love’ is an essential excursion for all those looking for a little less ‘humdrum’ an… More