This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Trash 22.07.19 -  (TRASH x Coalition.jpg)
Mon 22 Jul

TRASH

TRASH is a club night. We do not conform to stereotypes. We experiment. We do not party alone. We pa… More
Coco Loco 24.07.19 -  (cocoloco-jan-2019-display-picture.jpg)
Wed 24 Jul

Coco Loco

Each Wednesday night, Coalition teams up with Coco Loco and invites you to join the biggest, crazies… More
Friday I'm In Love:Thank F#Ȼk It’s Friday! 26/07/19 -  (COALITION-SIZES-120419.png)
Fri 26 Jul

Friday I'm In Love:Thank F#Ȼk It’s Friday!

Friday I’m In Love is the essential start to your weekend; rocking the seafront every Friday until 5… More
The House vs Disco Weekender (We Love Brighton!) 27/07/19 -  (Event.jpg)
Sat 27 Jul

The House vs Disco Weekender (We Love Brighton!)

SATURDAY MADNESS! Room 1: Vocal Funky House, Disco, Funk & Soul, Club Classics.Room 2: UK… More
Trash 29.07.19 -  (TRASH x Coalition.jpg)
Mon 29 Jul

TRASH

TRASH is a club night. We do not conform to stereotypes. We experiment. We do not party alone. We pa… More
Coco Loco 31.07.19 -  (cocoloco-jan-2019-display-picture.jpg)
Wed 31 Jul

Coco Loco

Each Wednesday night, Coalition teams up with Coco Loco and invites you to join the biggest, crazies… More
Friday I'm In Love:Thank F#Ȼk It’s Friday! 02/08/19 -  (ECL-EVENT-IMAGE.png)
Fri 02 Aug

Friday I'm In Love:Thank F#Ȼk It’s Friday!

Friday I’m In Love is the essential start to your weekend; rocking the seafront every Friday until 5… More
PRIDE '19 -  (download.jpeg)
Sat 03 Aug

PRIDE AFTER-PARTY

Love Beat X Coalition Present...Love Beat Pride After Party Saturday 3rd August 2019 22:30 - 05:00… More
Trash 05.08.19 -  (TRASH x Coalition.jpg)
Mon 05 Aug

TRASH

TRASH is a club night. We do not conform to stereotypes. We experiment. We do not party alone. We pa… More
Coco Loco 07.08.19 -  (cocoloco-jan-2019-display-picture.jpg)
Wed 07 Aug

Coco Loco

Each Wednesday night, Coalition teams up with Coco Loco and invites you to join the biggest, crazies… More
Friday I'm In Love:Thank F#Ȼk It’s Friday! 09/08/19 -  (COALITION-SIZES-120419.png)
Fri 09 Aug

Friday I'm In Love:Thank F#Ȼk It’s Friday!

Friday I’m In Love is the essential start to your weekend; rocking the seafront every Friday until 5… More
WE LOVE BRIGHTON 10/08/19 -  (Event.jpg)
Sat 10 Aug

WE LOVE BRIGHTON!

Every Saturday.   Room 1: Vocal Funky House, Disco, Funk & Soul, Club Classics. … More
Trash 12.08.19 -  (TRASH x Coalition.jpg)
Mon 12 Aug

TRASH

TRASH is a club night. We do not conform to stereotypes. We experiment. We do not party alone. We pa… More
Coco Loco 14.08.19 -  (cocoloco-jan-2019-display-picture.jpg)
Wed 14 Aug

Coco Loco

Each Wednesday night, Coalition teams up with Coco Loco and invites you to join the biggest, crazies… More
Friday I'm In Love:Thank F#Ȼk It’s Friday! 16/08/19 -  (COALITION-SIZES-260419.png)
Fri 16 Aug

Friday I'm In Love:Thank F#Ȼk It’s Friday!

Friday I’m In Love is the essential start to your weekend; rocking the seafront every Friday until 5… More
WE LOVE BRIGHTON 17/08/19 -  (Event.jpg)
Sat 17 Aug

WE LOVE BRIGHTON!

Every Saturday.   Room 1: Vocal Funky House, Disco, Funk & Soul, Club Classics. … More
Trash 19.08.19 -  (TRASH x Coalition.jpg)
Mon 19 Aug

TRASH

TRASH is a club night. We do not conform to stereotypes. We experiment. We do not party alone. We pa… More
Coco Loco 21.08.19 -  (cocoloco-jan-2019-display-picture.jpg)
Wed 21 Aug

Coco Loco

Each Wednesday night, Coalition teams up with Coco Loco and invites you to join the biggest, crazies… More
Friday I'm In Love:Thank F#Ȼk It’s Friday! 23/08/19 -  (COALITION-SIZES-290319.png)
Fri 23 Aug

Friday I'm In Love:Thank F#Ȼk It’s Friday!

Friday I’m In Love is the essential start to your weekend; rocking the seafront every Friday until 5… More
WE LOVE BRIGHTON 24/08/19 -  (Event.jpg)
Sat 24 Aug

WE LOVE BRIGHTON!

Every Saturday.   Room 1: Vocal Funky House, Disco, Funk & Soul, Club Classics. … More
Trash 26.08.19 -  (TRASH x Coalition.jpg)
Mon 26 Aug

TRASH

TRASH is a club night. We do not conform to stereotypes. We experiment. We do not party alone. We pa… More
Coco Loco 28.08.19 -  (cocoloco-jan-2019-display-picture.jpg)
Wed 28 Aug

Coco Loco

Each Wednesday night, Coalition teams up with Coco Loco and invites you to join the biggest, crazies… More
Friday I'm In Love:Thank F#Ȼk It’s Friday! 30/08/19 -  (COALITION-SIZES-150319.png)
Fri 30 Aug

Friday I'm In Love:Thank F#Ȼk It’s Friday!

Friday I’m In Love is the essential start to your weekend; rocking the seafront every Friday until 5… More
WE LOVE BRIGHTON 31/08/19 -  (Event.jpg)
Sat 31 Aug

WE LOVE BRIGHTON!

Every Saturday.   Room 1: Vocal Funky House, Disco, Funk & Soul, Club Classics. … More
Trash 02.09.19 -  (TRASH x Coalition.jpg)
Mon 02 Sep

TRASH

TRASH is a club night. We do not conform to stereotypes. We experiment. We do not party alone. We pa… More
Coco Loco 04.09.19 -  (cocoloco-jan-2019-display-picture.jpg)
Wed 04 Sep

Coco Loco

Each Wednesday night, Coalition teams up with Coco Loco and invites you to join the biggest, crazies… More
Friday I'm In Love:Thank F#Ȼk It’s Friday! 06/09/19 -  (FIIL-ECLEC-EVENT-17-05-19.png)
Fri 06 Sep

Friday I'm In Love:Thank F#Ȼk It’s Friday!

Friday I’m In Love is the essential start to your weekend; rocking the seafront every Friday until 5… More
WE LOVE BRIGHTON! 07/09/19 -  (Event.jpg)
Sat 07 Sep

WE LOVE BRIGHTON! (Disco/Funk/Soul/House/Club Classics)

Every Saturday.   Room 1: Vocal Funky House, Disco, Funk & Soul, Club Classics. … More