This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Special Events

13.11.18 District (1) -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 13 Nov

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
Coco Loco 14.11.18 -  (cocoloco generic.jpg)
Wed 14 Nov

Coco Loco

Welcome to Cocoloco Wednesday Night fever the best and craziest party in Brighton since 2009 we cele… More
Friday I'm In Love 16.11 -  (FIIL 10AUG FIIL WEB.png)
Fri 16 Nov

Friday I'm In Love

Friday I’m In Love is the essential start to your weekend; rocking the seafront every Friday until 5… More
After Hours 17.10.18 -  (blow after event.png)
Sat 17 Nov

After Hours

We are delighted to announce a very special after party as part of our new weekly after hours. Enzo … More
Bangers & Mashed up X KISS DJs iLL Blue 17.11.18 -  (Event.jpg (1))
Sat 17 Nov

Bangers & Mashed up X KISS DJs iLL Blue

Coalition brings you KISS DJs iLL Blue supported by Enzo Siffredi, G23 and Pedro, who will be taking… More
19.11.18 TRASH -  (Trash_2018_19_Web_Event_Image14.jpg)
Mon 19 Nov

TRASH MONDAY

THE ORIGINAL BADBOYS. TRASH; Brighton's long-standing, midweek institution, opens every Monday at C… More
20.11.18 District (2) -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 20 Nov

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
Coco Loco 21.11.18 -  (cocoloco generic.jpg)
Wed 21 Nov

Coco Loco

Welcome to Cocoloco Wednesday Night fever the best and craziest party in Brighton since 2009 we cele… More
FIIL 23.11 -  (FIIL 04MAY FIIL TIMELINE.png)
Fri 23 Nov

FRIDAY I'M IN LOVE

Friday I’m In Love is the essential start to your weekend; rocking the seafront every Friday until 5… More
After Hours 24.11.18 -  (blow after event.png)
Sat 24 Nov

After Hours

We are delighted to announce a very special after party as part of our new weekly after hours. Enzo … More
24.11.18 -  (specialevents.jpg)
Sat 24 Nov

Inyaear PRESENTS KISS DJs Pandora, Andrea & Charlie

Inyaear brings you KISS DJs Pandora, Andrea & Charlie, who will be taking over the decks at Coal… More
26.11.18 TRASH (1) -  (Trash_2018_19_Web_Event_Image2.jpg)
Mon 26 Nov

TRASH MONDAY

THE ORIGINAL BADBOYS. TRASH; Brighton's long-standing, midweek institution, opens every Monday at C… More
27.11.18 District (2) (1) -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 27 Nov

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
Coco Loco 28.11.18 -  (cocoloco generic.jpg)
Wed 28 Nov

Coco Loco

Welcome to Cocoloco Wednesday Night fever the best and craziest party in Brighton since 2009 we cele… More
Friday I'm In Love 30.11 -  (fiil generic.jpg)
Fri 30 Nov

Friday I'm In Love

Friday I’m In Love is the essential start to your weekend; rocking the seafront every Friday until 5… More
03.12.18 TRASH -  (Trash_2018_19_Web_Event_Image7.jpg)
Mon 03 Dec

TRASH MONDAY

THE ORIGINAL BADBOYS. TRASH; Brighton's long-standing, midweek institution, opens every Monday at C… More
04.11.18 District (1) (1) -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 04 Dec

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
Coco Loco 05.12.18 -  (cocoloco generic.jpg)
Wed 05 Dec

Coco Loco

Welcome to Cocoloco Wednesday Night fever the best and craziest party in Brighton since 2009 we cele… More
Friday I'm In Love 7.12.18 -  (fiil generic.jpg)
Fri 07 Dec

Friday I'm In Love

Friday I’m In Love is the essential start to your weekend; rocking the seafront every Friday until 5… More
8.12.18 FLAVA IN YA EAR (1) -  (specialevent.jpg)
Sat 08 Dec

FLAVA IN YA EAR

The night that started it all off, FLAVA IN YA EAR. Take the best of Hip-Hop and give it that Coali… More
10.12.18 TRASH (1) -  (Trash_2018_19_Web_Event_Image12.jpg)
Mon 10 Dec

TRASH MONDAY

THE ORIGINAL BADBOYS. TRASH; Brighton's long-standing, midweek institution, opens every Monday at C… More
11.12.18 District (1) (2) -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 11 Dec

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
Coco Loco 12.12.18 -  (cocoloco generic.jpg)
Wed 12 Dec

Coco Loco

Welcome to Cocoloco Wednesday Night fever the best and craziest party in Brighton since 2009 we cele… More
FIIL 14.12 -  (FIIL 20JULY FIIL TIMELINE.png)
Fri 14 Dec

FRIDAY I'M IN LOVE - INDIE SPECIAL

Friday I’m In Love is the essential start to your weekend; rocking the seafront every Friday until 5… More
17.12.18 TRASH (1) -  (Trash_2018_19_Web_Event_Image16.jpg)
Mon 17 Dec

TRASH MONDAY

THE ORIGINAL BADBOYS. TRASH; Brighton's long-standing, midweek institution, opens every Monday at C… More
18.12.18 District -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 18 Dec

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
Coco Loco 19.12.18 -  (cocoloco generic.jpg)
Wed 19 Dec

Coco Loco

Welcome to Cocoloco Wednesday Night fever the best and craziest party in Brighton since 2009 we cele… More
Friday I'm In Love 21.12 -  (FIIL 10AUG FIIL WEB.png)
Fri 21 Dec

Friday I'm In Love

Friday I’m In Love is the essential start to your weekend; rocking the seafront every Friday until 5… More
24.12.18 TRASH (1) -  (Trash_2018_19_Web_Event_Image15.jpg)
Mon 24 Dec

TRASH MONDAY

THE ORIGINAL BADBOYS. TRASH; Brighton's long-standing, midweek institution, opens every Monday at C… More
Coco Loco 26.12.18 -  (cocoloco generic.jpg)
Wed 26 Dec

Coco Loco

Welcome to Cocoloco Wednesday Night fever the best and craziest party in Brighton since 2009 we cele… More
Friday I'm In Love 28.12.18 -  (FIIL 17AUG FIIL WEB.png)
Fri 28 Dec

Friday I'm In Love

Friday I’m In Love is the essential start to your weekend; rocking the seafront every Friday until 5… More
Coco Loco 02.01.19 -  (cocoloco generic.jpg)
Wed 02 Jan

Coco Loco

Welcome to Cocoloco Wednesday Night fever the best and craziest party in Brighton since 2009 we cele… More
fiil 04.01.19 -  (FIIL 27JUL FIIL WEB.png)
Fri 04 Jan

FRIDAY I'M IN LOVE

Friday I’m In Love is the essential start to your weekend; rocking the seafront every Friday until 5… More
7.12.18 TRASH (1) (1) -  (Trash_2018_19_Web_Event_Image7.jpg)
Mon 07 Jan

TRASH MONDAY

THE ORIGINAL BADBOYS. TRASH; Brighton's long-standing, midweek institution, opens every Monday at C… More
08.01.18 district -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 08 Jan

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
Coco Loco 09.01.18 -  (cocoloco generic.jpg)
Wed 09 Jan

Coco Loco

Welcome to Cocoloco Wednesday Night fever the best and craziest party in Brighton since 2009 we cele… More
FIIL 11.01 -  (FIIL 04MAY FIIL TIMELINE.png)
Fri 11 Jan

FRIDAY I'M IN LOVE

Friday I’m In Love is the essential start to your weekend; rocking the seafront every Friday until 5… More
12th jan - FLAVA IN YA EAR -  (specialevent.jpg)
Sat 12 Jan

FLAVA IN YA EAR

The night that started it all off, FLAVA IN YA EAR. Take the best of Hip-Hop and give it that Coali… More
14.01.18 TRASH (1) (1) -  (Trash_2018_19_Web_Event_Image2.jpg)
Mon 14 Jan

TRASH MONDAY

THE ORIGINAL BADBOYS. TRASH; Brighton's long-standing, midweek institution, opens every Monday at C… More
15.01.19 District -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 15 Jan

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
Coco Loco 16.01.18 -  (cocoloco generic.jpg)
Wed 16 Jan

Coco Loco

Welcome to Cocoloco Wednesday Night fever the best and craziest party in Brighton since 2009 we cele… More
21.01.19 TRASH (1) -  (Trash_2018_19_Web_Event_Image7.jpg)
Mon 21 Jan

TRASH MONDAY

THE ORIGINAL BADBOYS. TRASH; Brighton's long-standing, midweek institution, opens every Monday at C… More
22.01.19 District (1) -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 22 Jan

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
Coco Loco 23.01.19 -  (cocoloco generic.jpg)
Wed 23 Jan

Coco Loco

Welcome to Cocoloco Wednesday Night fever the best and craziest party in Brighton since 2009 we cele… More
PLAYOUSE 26.01.18 -  (727x660_COA_Events.jpg)
Sat 26 Jan

PLAYOUSE

Dwarfs, Clowns Panda Mascots,Bath Ball Pit, Glitter Face Painting and more are all on the list to Br… More
28.01.19 TRASH (1) (1) -  (Trash_2018_19_Web_Event_Image12.jpg)
Mon 28 Jan

TRASH MONDAY

THE ORIGINAL BADBOYS. TRASH; Brighton's long-standing, midweek institution, opens every Monday at C… More
29.01.19 District -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 29 Jan

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
Coco Loco 30.01.19 -  (cocoloco generic.jpg)
Wed 30 Jan

Coco Loco

Welcome to Cocoloco Wednesday Night fever the best and craziest party in Brighton since 2009 we cele… More
05.02.19 District -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 05 Feb

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
Coco Loco 06.02.19 -  (cocoloco generic.jpg)
Wed 06 Feb

Coco Loco

Welcome to Cocoloco Wednesday Night fever the best and craziest party in Brighton since 2009 we cele… More
Sat 9th Feb - payback -  (727x660_COA_Events.jpg)
Sat 09 Feb

PA¥BACK

PA¥BACK  In true PA¥BACK style we'll once again be giving YOU and EVERY single one of your mates a … More
12.02.19 District -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 12 Feb

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
19.02.19 District -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 19 Feb

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
PLAYOUSE 23.02.18 -  (727x660_COA_Events.jpg)
Sat 23 Feb

PLAYOUSE

Dwarfs, Clowns Panda Mascots,Bath Ball Pit, Glitter Face Painting and more are all on the list to Br… More
26.02.19 District -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 26 Feb

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
05.03.19 District -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 05 Mar

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
Sat 9th march - flava -  (specialevent.jpg)
Sat 09 Mar

FLAVA IN YA EAR

The night that started it all off, FLAVA IN YA EAR.Take the best of Hip-Hop and give it that Coaliti… More
PLAYOUSE 23.03.18 -  (727x660_COA_Events.jpg)
Sat 23 Mar

PLAYOUSE

Dwarfs, Clowns Panda Mascots,Bath Ball Pit, Glitter Face Painting and more are all on the list to Br… More