This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Special Events

Friday I'm In Love- 18.01.19 -  (FIIL 18JAN  FIIL WEB.png)
Fri 18 Jan

FRIDAY I'M IN LOVE

Every Friday night, Fatpoppadaddys heads down to Coalition and brings you Brighton’s most iconic Fri… More
19.01.19 Saturday sessions -  (Event.jpg)
Sat 19 Jan

SATURDAY SESSIONS Pt 2

Every Saturday we offer a unique event, this January we will be bringing our new Saturday Sessions o… More
21.01.19 TRASH (1) -  (Trash_2018_19_Web_Event_Image7.jpg)
Mon 21 Jan

TRASH MONDAY

THE ORIGINAL BADBOYS. TRASH; Brighton's long-standing, midweek institution, opens every Monday at C… More
Coco Loco 23.01.19 -  (Coco loco.jpg)
Wed 23 Jan

Coco Loco

Each Wednesday night, Coalition teams up with Coco Loco and invites you to join the biggest, crazies… More
Friday I'm In Love- 25-01-2019 -  (FIIL 25JAN FIIL TIMELINE.png)
Fri 25 Jan

FRIDAY I'M IN LOVE: THE VACCINES AFTER PARTY

Every Friday night, Fatpoppadaddys heads down to Coalition and brings you Brighton’s most iconic Fri… More
PLAYOUSE 26.01.18 -  (727x660_COA_Events.jpg)
Sat 26 Jan

PLAYOUSE

Dwarfs, Clowns Panda Mascots,Bath Ball Pit, Glitter Face Painting and more are all on the list to Br… More
28.01.19 TRASH (1) (1) -  (Trash_2018_19_Web_Event_Image12.jpg)
Mon 28 Jan

TRASH MONDAY

THE ORIGINAL BADBOYS. TRASH; Brighton's long-standing, midweek institution, opens every Monday at C… More
Coco Loco 30.01.19 -  (Coco loco.jpg)
Wed 30 Jan

Coco Loco

Each Wednesday night, Coalition teams up with Coco Loco and invites you to join the biggest, crazies… More
Friday I'm In Love- 01-02-2019 -  (FIIL 01FEB FIIL TIMELINE.png)
Fri 01 Feb

FRIDAY I'M IN LOVE: BASTILLE AFTER PARTY

Every Friday night, Fatpoppadaddys heads down to Coalition and brings you Brighton’s most iconic Fri… More
Coco Loco 06.02.19 -  (Coco loco.jpg)
Wed 06 Feb

Coco Loco

Each Wednesday night, Coalition teams up with Coco Loco and invites you to join the biggest, crazies… More
Friday I'm In Love- 08-02-2019 -  (FIIL 08FEB FIIL WEB.png)
Fri 08 Feb

FRIDAY I'M IN LOVE: END OF EXAMS

Every Friday night, Fatpoppadaddys heads down to Coalition and brings you Brighton’s most iconic Fri… More
Sat 9th Feb - payback -  (727x660_COA_Events.jpg)
Sat 09 Feb

PA¥BACK

PA¥BACK  In true PA¥BACK style we'll once again be giving YOU and EVERY single one of your mates a … More
Friday I'm In Love- 15-02-2019 -  (FIIL 15FEB FIIL WEB.png)
Fri 15 Feb

FRIDAY I'M IN LOVE

Every Friday night, Fatpoppadaddys heads down to Coalition and brings you Brighton’s most iconic Fri… More
PLAYOUSE 23.02.18 -  (727x660_COA_Events.jpg)
Sat 23 Feb

PLAYOUSE

Dwarfs, Clowns Panda Mascots,Bath Ball Pit, Glitter Face Painting and more are all on the list to Br… More
Sat 9th march - flava -  (specialevent.jpg)
Sat 09 Mar

FLAVA IN YA EAR

The night that started it all off, FLAVA IN YA EAR.Take the best of Hip-Hop and give it that Coaliti… More
PLAYOUSE 23.03.18 -  (727x660_COA_Events.jpg)
Sat 23 Mar

PLAYOUSE

Dwarfs, Clowns Panda Mascots,Bath Ball Pit, Glitter Face Painting and more are all on the list to Br… More