This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Special Events

Coco Loco 21.11.18 -  (cocoloco generic.jpg)
Wed 21 Nov

Coco Loco

Welcome to Cocoloco Wednesday Night fever the best and craziest party in Brighton since 2009 we cele… More
Friday I'm In Love 23.11.18 -  (FIIL BLACK FRIDAY 23NOV FIIL WEB.png)
Fri 23 Nov

Friday I'm In Love

Every Friday night, Fatpoppadaddys heads down to Coalition and brings you Brighton’s most iconic Fri… More
After Hours 24.11.18 -  (blow after event.png)
Sat 24 Nov

After Hours

We are delighted to announce a very special after party as part of our new weekly after hours. Enzo … More
24.11.18 -  (specialevents.jpg)
Sat 24 Nov

Inyaear PRESENTS KISS DJs Pandora, Andrea & Charlie

Inyaear brings you KISS DJs Pandora, Andrea & Charlie, who will be taking over the decks at Coal… More
26.11.18 TRASH (1) -  (Trash_2018_19_Web_Event_Image2.jpg)
Mon 26 Nov

TRASH MONDAY x Movember

We'll be raising money for Movember Foundation. Get ya taches ready for TRASH.  Haven't got one? don… More
27.11.18 District (2) (1) -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 27 Nov

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
Coco Loco 28.11.18 -  (cocoloco generic.jpg)
Wed 28 Nov

Coco Loco

Welcome to Cocoloco Wednesday Night fever the best and craziest party in Brighton since 2009 we cele… More
Friday I'm In Love 30.11 -  (FIIL 30NOV FIIL TIMELINE.png)
Fri 30 Nov

Friday I'm In Love

Every Friday night, Fatpoppadaddys heads down to Coalition and brings you Brighton’s most iconic Fri… More
Snapback Christmas Party Presents DJ Larizzle 01.12.18 -  (special event.jpg)
Sat 01 Dec

Snapback Christmas Party Presents DJ Larizzle

Every Saturday we offer a unique event, differing to the last. Expect the unexpected: from freakshow… More
03.12.18 TRASH -  (Trash_2018_19_Web_Event_Image7.jpg)
Mon 03 Dec

TRASH MONDAY x Trash Tinsel Party

Yess... it’s time to get FESTIVE. We've decided to throw a TINSEL party. Come wrapped in tinsel for … More
04.11.18 District (1) (1) -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 04 Dec

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
Coco Loco 05.12.18 -  (cocoloco generic.jpg)
Wed 05 Dec

Coco Loco

Welcome to Cocoloco Wednesday Night fever the best and craziest party in Brighton since 2009 we cele… More
Friday I'm In Love 7.12.18 -  (FIIL 07DEC FIIL WEB.png)
Fri 07 Dec

Friday I'm In Love X Christmas Jumper Party

Every Friday night, Fatpoppadaddys heads down to Coalition and brings you Brighton’s most iconic Fri… More
8.12.18 FLAVA IN YA EAR (1) -  (specialevent.jpg)
Sat 08 Dec

FLAVA IN YA EAR

The night that started it all off, FLAVA IN YA EAR. Take the best of Hip-Hop and give it that Coali… More
10.12.18 TRASH (1) -  (Trash_2018_19_Web_Event_Image12.jpg)
Mon 10 Dec

TRASH MONDAY

THE ORIGINAL BADBOYS. TRASH; Brighton's long-standing, midweek institution, opens every Monday at C… More
11.12.18 District (1) (2) -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 11 Dec

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
Coco Loco 12.12.18 -  (cocoloco generic.jpg)
Wed 12 Dec

Coco Loco

Welcome to Cocoloco Wednesday Night fever the best and craziest party in Brighton since 2009 we cele… More
FIIL 14.12 -  (FIIL XMAX TERM 14DEC FIIL WEB.png)
Fri 14 Dec

FRIDAY I'M IN LOVE X End of Term Christmas Party

Every Friday night, Fatpoppadaddys heads down to Coalition and brings you Brighton’s most iconic Fri… More
17.12.18 TRASH (1) -  (Trash_2018_19_Web_Event_Image16.jpg)
Mon 17 Dec

TRASH MONDAY

THE ORIGINAL BADBOYS. TRASH; Brighton's long-standing, midweek institution, opens every Monday at C… More
18.12.18 District -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 18 Dec

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
Coco Loco 19.12.18 -  (cocoloco generic.jpg)
Wed 19 Dec

Coco Loco

Welcome to Cocoloco Wednesday Night fever the best and craziest party in Brighton since 2009 we cele… More
FIIL 21.12 -  (FIIL 23NOV FIIL TIMELINE.png)
Fri 21 Dec

FRIDAY I'M IN LOVE

Friday I’m In Love is the essential start to your weekend; rocking the seafront every Friday until 5… More
Friday I'm In Love 21.12 -  (FIIL 10AUG FIIL WEB.png)
Fri 21 Dec

Friday I'm In Love

Friday I’m In Love is the essential start to your weekend; rocking the seafront every Friday until 5… More
Playhouse X-Mas Circus  22.12.18 -  (727x660_COA_Events.jpg)
Sat 22 Dec

Playhouse X-Mas Circus

Santa, Festive Props, Candy Canes, Clowns, Panda Mascots, Bath Ball Pit, Glitter and more are all on… More
Coco Loco 26.12.18 -  (cocoloco generic.jpg)
Wed 26 Dec

Coco Loco

Welcome to Cocoloco Wednesday Night fever the best and craziest party in Brighton since 2009 we cele… More
Friday I'm In Love 28.12.18 -  (FIIL 17AUG FIIL WEB.png)
Fri 28 Dec

Friday I'm In Love

Friday I’m In Love is the essential start to your weekend; rocking the seafront every Friday until 5… More
Coco Loco 02.01.19 -  (cocoloco generic.jpg)
Wed 02 Jan

Coco Loco

Welcome to Cocoloco Wednesday Night fever the best and craziest party in Brighton since 2009 we cele… More
fiil 04.01.19 -  (FIIL 27JUL FIIL WEB.png)
Fri 04 Jan

FRIDAY I'M IN LOVE

Friday I’m In Love is the essential start to your weekend; rocking the seafront every Friday until 5… More
7.12.18 TRASH (1) (1) -  (Trash_2018_19_Web_Event_Image7.jpg)
Mon 07 Jan

TRASH MONDAY

THE ORIGINAL BADBOYS. TRASH; Brighton's long-standing, midweek institution, opens every Monday at C… More
08.01.18 district -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 08 Jan

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
Coco Loco 09.01.18 -  (cocoloco generic.jpg)
Wed 09 Jan

Coco Loco

Welcome to Cocoloco Wednesday Night fever the best and craziest party in Brighton since 2009 we cele… More
FIIL 11.01 -  (FIIL 04MAY FIIL TIMELINE.png)
Fri 11 Jan

FRIDAY I'M IN LOVE

Friday I’m In Love is the essential start to your weekend; rocking the seafront every Friday until 5… More
12th jan - FLAVA IN YA EAR -  (specialevent.jpg)
Sat 12 Jan

FLAVA IN YA EAR

The night that started it all off, FLAVA IN YA EAR. Take the best of Hip-Hop and give it that Coali… More
14.01.18 TRASH (1) (1) -  (Trash_2018_19_Web_Event_Image2.jpg)
Mon 14 Jan

TRASH MONDAY

THE ORIGINAL BADBOYS. TRASH; Brighton's long-standing, midweek institution, opens every Monday at C… More
15.01.19 District -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 15 Jan

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
Coco Loco 16.01.18 -  (cocoloco generic.jpg)
Wed 16 Jan

Coco Loco

Welcome to Cocoloco Wednesday Night fever the best and craziest party in Brighton since 2009 we cele… More
21.01.19 TRASH (1) -  (Trash_2018_19_Web_Event_Image7.jpg)
Mon 21 Jan

TRASH MONDAY

THE ORIGINAL BADBOYS. TRASH; Brighton's long-standing, midweek institution, opens every Monday at C… More
22.01.19 District (1) -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 22 Jan

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
Coco Loco 23.01.19 -  (cocoloco generic.jpg)
Wed 23 Jan

Coco Loco

Welcome to Cocoloco Wednesday Night fever the best and craziest party in Brighton since 2009 we cele… More
PLAYOUSE 26.01.18 -  (727x660_COA_Events.jpg)
Sat 26 Jan

PLAYOUSE

Dwarfs, Clowns Panda Mascots,Bath Ball Pit, Glitter Face Painting and more are all on the list to Br… More
28.01.19 TRASH (1) (1) -  (Trash_2018_19_Web_Event_Image12.jpg)
Mon 28 Jan

TRASH MONDAY

THE ORIGINAL BADBOYS. TRASH; Brighton's long-standing, midweek institution, opens every Monday at C… More
29.01.19 District -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 29 Jan

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
Coco Loco 30.01.19 -  (cocoloco generic.jpg)
Wed 30 Jan

Coco Loco

Welcome to Cocoloco Wednesday Night fever the best and craziest party in Brighton since 2009 we cele… More
05.02.19 District -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 05 Feb

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
Coco Loco 06.02.19 -  (cocoloco generic.jpg)
Wed 06 Feb

Coco Loco

Welcome to Cocoloco Wednesday Night fever the best and craziest party in Brighton since 2009 we cele… More
Sat 9th Feb - payback -  (727x660_COA_Events.jpg)
Sat 09 Feb

PA¥BACK

PA¥BACK  In true PA¥BACK style we'll once again be giving YOU and EVERY single one of your mates a … More
12.02.19 District -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 12 Feb

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
19.02.19 District -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 19 Feb

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
PLAYOUSE 23.02.18 -  (727x660_COA_Events.jpg)
Sat 23 Feb

PLAYOUSE

Dwarfs, Clowns Panda Mascots,Bath Ball Pit, Glitter Face Painting and more are all on the list to Br… More
26.02.19 District -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 26 Feb

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
05.03.19 District -  (District generic.jpg)
Tue 05 Mar

DISTRICT

Every Tuesday night. The UK's biggest alternative club takes over Brighton with the biggest alt anth… More
Sat 9th march - flava -  (specialevent.jpg)
Sat 09 Mar

FLAVA IN YA EAR

The night that started it all off, FLAVA IN YA EAR.Take the best of Hip-Hop and give it that Coaliti… More
PLAYOUSE 23.03.18 -  (727x660_COA_Events.jpg)
Sat 23 Mar

PLAYOUSE

Dwarfs, Clowns Panda Mascots,Bath Ball Pit, Glitter Face Painting and more are all on the list to Br… More